Guitar News Feed 2018-03-24T09:49:54+00:00

Latest News

Facebook Posts

Derryl Gabel plays Allan Holdsworth Rocks solo from Truth in Shredding! we still have some dvds from Derryl in our store! I think part of growing as a musician is to transcribe tunes and solos. This can help in ear training, vocabulary, music theory, impro... ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Guitar Euro Media

A few days ago GuitarEuroMedia was partner on this awesome evening, the Tribute Van Halen et Joe Satriani at the Cherrydon in Marseille (France).Vendredi 7 SEPTEMBRE 2018 au CHERRYDON, Pascal Vigné un des meilleurs guitaristes français accompagné par 2 Killers Pascal Mulot (Basse), "Piwee" (Batterie) ... ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Actual Deals