Cyril Achard - Confusion


In stock

Parcourir la wishlist

Ships From: France

Lion Music
Visit Store:
Lion Music

SKU: LMC2239 2

Categories: ,



1. Hiros  (05:01)    
2. Des Illusions  (04:52)  
3. Barock  (05:09)  
4. Impermanence  (04:52) 
5. Pharaons  (05:50) 
6. Correspondance  (05:34) 
7. Teumi  (04:38)
8. Naufrage  (05:49) 
9. Suspicious Mind (Demo)  (05:27) 
10. Celebration  (02:05) 
11. Big Deal (Demo)  (04:58)




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Confusion”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.