The Elba Triangle – Chapter One (Marco Sfogli, Tom Quayle & Alessandro Benvenuti)


In stock


1. Some Skunk Funk
2. Havona
3. Inner Urge
4. Binny
5. ESP
6. Face First
7. Spain


The Elba Triangle is a new special project featuring the three stunning rock fusion guitar players; Marco Sfogli, Tom Quayle and Alessandro Benvenuti. The album features new takes on classic fusion tunes, sprinkling awesome guitar sauce and scintillating keyboards in contemporary way over these time-honored tracks.

The album also features world renowned musicians:

Guitars – Marco Sfogli, Tom Quayle and Alessandro Benvenuti.
Drummers – Virgil Donati and Walle Wahlgren.
Bass – Anton Davidyants and Junior Braguinha.
Keyboards: Alex Argento.

Alex Argento is also the music director, adding his musical virtuosity to the sonic tapestries with his of masterful sound production. Alex is also responsible for the mixing and the mastering of this first “The Elba Triangle – Chapter One”.


  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    One of the best recorded CDs I’ve heard in decades! Check out the drums dynamics and the guitar tones. Made the hair on my arms stand up! Highly recommended. Love me some Tom Quayle.

Add a review

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.