In The Name Of Mozart


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC089 Categories: , Tag:


1. Allegro (Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525) (5:20) 
2. Romanza (Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525) (8:16) 
3. Allegro C Maj K. 545 (1:53) 
4. Guitar (Piano) Concerto, No. 24 C Min, K. 491 (9:37)
5. Rondo’ a la Turca a Maj, K. 331 (3:31)
6. Andante K. 545 (2:08)
7. Thema With 12 Variations D Maj, K. 284 (13:24)

Total running time, 44:09

Release date: 2004


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In The Name Of Mozart”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.