Neck Bros.

Coude à Coude



1. Again
2. Irlandalousia
3. Coude à Coude
4. Cuerdas de Amistad
5. La Ballade du Castor
6. Engrenage
7. Cause we've Ended as Lovers
8. Mc Cadden Place
9. Mystère Olix
10. Dame Croqu'
11. A & A


Neckbros is an instrumental guitar duo, by Arnaud Leprêtre and François Hubrecht, mixing steel strings ( 6 and 12 strings) and nylon strings guitars.
“Coude à Coude” is first CD of the duo, and contains 10 original compositions mixing influences from different styles (acoustic rock, blues, country, celtic, rock, jazz, world), and one cover (Cause we’ve ended as lovers).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coude à Coude”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France5,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.