Birth 2.0


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

Categories: , Tag:


First album of the French band Resilience. 12 tracks concept album about Introspection, mental games, between heavy metal and prog with electronic samples. Line up : Adeline Gurtner (Vocals) Benjamin Sertelon (Guitar) Yann Van Eijk (Bass) Clément Decrock (Drums). Guests : Asphodel (Pin Up Went Down) Daniel Gildenlöw (Pain Of Salvation).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Birth 2.0”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.