Bumblefoot - Uncool


In stock

SKU: Hi-1003



01. BBF takes the mic

02. Go

03. T-jonez

04. My world is you

05. Dominated

06. Kiss the ring

07. What's new, pussycat?

08. I hate me more than i love you

09. Delilah

10. Ronald's comin' back now

11. BBF says goodnight

12. Can't take my eyes off of you (hidden track)


Click here to hear CD song clips

Quirky and experimental modern-rock mixed with 70's lounge.  Picture an urban metal band getting unruly at a karaoke bar, or Tom Jones singing with Mr. Bungle – that's Bumblefoot's 'Uncool' CD…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Uncool”