Stuart Hamm - The Book Of Lies
Stuart HAMM

Stuart Hamm - The Book Of Lies


In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: 666449888823

Categories: , ,

Tags: ,


1. The Book of Lies
2. Back to Shabalalla
3. Etude #1
4. Open Note Aria
5. Chordally Yours
6. Harmoni-Cali
7. Te Extraño
8. Slap Happy
9. Just a Blues
10. Practicality
11. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds


Stuart Hamm “The Book Of Lies” is a new solo project contains a seven piece Suite for Solo Bass, plus four full-band songs.


Stuart Hamm, John Mader, Chester Thompson, Jason Harrison Smith, Carl Verheyen, Lorn Leber, Mitchell forman, Phil Naish, Karl Theobald, and Anna Kristina


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Book Of Lies”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

No shipping rates are available for this product.