Alex MASI - Attack Of The Neon Shark [MP3]



Ships From: France

Lion Music
Visit Store:
Lion Music

SKU: C/001-MP3

Categories: ,

Tags: ,


1. Under Fire (4:14)
2. Attack of the Neon Shark (3:28)
3. Average Green Band (4:03)
4. DFWM (1:42)
5. Twilight Passion (3:53)
6. Cold Sun (4:08)
7. Toccata (5:53)
8. Wasted in the West (Idiots) (3:13)
9. Lattaïa (4:00)
10. Alleys of Albion (3:46)



Alex Masi – Bass, Main Performer, Producer, Keyboards, Guitar
David Michael Phillips – Bass, Guitar
Jeff Scott Soto – Vocals
Kuni – Guitar
Frankie Banali – Percussion, Electronic Drums, Drums
Allan Holdsworth – Synthaxe


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Attack Of The Neon Shark [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.