Humanchico [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: KERM01-MP3 Categories: , Tags: ,


01. Humanchico 
02. Don't Crash Your Car! 
03. High Nose 
04. First Contact
05. Mindfu*ker
06. Black Stairs
07. Rigel's Sleep
08. B.P.M.
09. Kermheatron
10. Farhbot 
11. Between Rails
12. W.C 
13. Sorry... For The End


To honor his “Guitar Masters” (Buckethead, Steve Vai, Shawn Lane, Joe Satriani), Kermheat’ s music is a mix of Shred and experimental sounds. This Electro-Shred album is also guesting musicians like Christophe Godin, Sylvain Dollet, Jean Bisello, Olivier Jargeais (Blackstone), Hassan Hadji (Ange), Yann Klimezyk (My Pollux), Julien Omeyer, Jean-Pierre Douche.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Humanchico [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.