K3 - Key to Paradise (Stuart Hamm, Atma Anur, Janos Kallai)



Ships From: France

Visit Store:

Categories: ,

Tags: , ,


1. Key to Paradise  

2. Snake Nest  

3. Lost Road  

4. Judas  


Instrumental heavy/rock music with the bass legend Stuart Hamm (Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, Eric Johnson, Frank Gambale, Carl Verheyen, Vince Neil) on the drums the legendary Atma Anur (Jason Becker, Tony MacAlpine, Cacophony, Greg Howe, Richie Kotzen, , Alex Skolnik (Testament), T.M. Stevens, Billy Sheehan, Marco Mendoza (Whitesnake), Andy West (Dixie Dregs), Doug Wimbish (Living Colour), Guthrie Govan). This is the third album of the band called K3 (Kállai Trio). Mastering by John Cuniberti (Joe Satriani). Music & guitar by Janos Kallai. www.k3music.com


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Key to Paradise (Stuart Hamm, Atma Anur, Janos Kallai)”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.