Seventh Wonder

Mercy Falls [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: LMC247-MP3 Categories: , Tag:


01. A New Beginning
02. There and Back
03. Welcome to Mercy Falls
04. Unbreakable
05. Tears for a Father
06. A Day Away
07. Tears for a Son
08. Paradise
09. Fall in Line
10. Break the Silence
11. Hide and Seek
12. Destiny Calls
13. One Last Goodbye
14. Back in Time
15.The Black Parade


Total time: 74:08
Release date: 12/09/2008

Seventh Wonder, rapidly gaining a reputation as one of Europe’s elite progressive metal outfits delivers their third and most ambitious album to date “Mercy Falls” through Lion Music.

“Mercy Falls”, a concept album based on the fate of a small town, a family tragedy and the beast we refer to as human nature all set to the bands most ambitious and musically rich and vocally accomplished album to date.

“Mercy Falls” is much more diverse than previous Seventh Wonder albums, while staying true to the Seventh Wonder trademark sound of intricate musical segments and compositions loaded with melodies; there are new twists and turns, an even stronger band tightness from playing countless gigs since the release of their 2006 album “Waiting In The Wings” all of which is brought together by a super powerful production by the band and mix from the legendary Tommy Hansen and completed by visually stunning packaging from Carl-Andre Beckston.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mercy Falls [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.