Published on 3 August 2017 by GuitarEuroMedia

I do not own the rights to the compositions. Written by Johh Paul Jones, Jimmy Page & Robert Plant. Copyright by Atlantic.

Recorded live at Weltklang Studios, Plauen, Germany on 11th April 2017.

Matthias Prokop – Vocals
Martin Miller – Guitar
Felix Lehrmann – Drums
Benni Jud – Bass & Vocals
Marius Leicht – Keyboards

Torsten Solberg – Audio Engineering
Johannes Plank – Director
Patricia Kaschner – Video Assistant & Camera
Chrstian Roscher – Camera
Martina Blazeska – Camera

Audio mix & video edit – Martin Miller

Thanks to Ibanez and Laney!

Category Tag

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of