3 Headed Monster


In stock

In stock

SKU: MR004 Categories: ,


1. Varan
2. Perfect Plex
3. The Beast Of Odo Island
4. Ultimate Rage
5. Bloodbath II
6. Ides Of March
7. Bitter End
8. Engines Of AKI


3HM’s self-titled CD features “8 songs of instrumental metal madness, in a style that deftly mixes power and trash with a truckload of guitar shred”. The album’s striking artwork comes courtesy of Jan Yrlund of Darkgrove Design, who has previously worked with Seventh’s Calling, TYR, Everon and Satyrian, among others.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “3 Headed Monster”