A Man’s Mind


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC128 Categories: ,


1. Return From The Red Bananaworld (07:01)  
2. Mysterious Ways (05:07)  
3. Attack Of The Horrible Space Babies (04:46)  
4. Far Away  (04:42)
5. What’s On A Man’s Mind  (04:16)
6. Mimi Goes Hype  (04:08)
7. Side By Side  (04:43)
8. Midnight Chaser  (04:33)
9. Memories Only  (04:42)
10. Boys With Toys  (03:38)
11. Get In  (04:34)
12. Another Side Of Me  (03:34)

January 2005 saw Lion Music re-release A Man’s Mind making it widely available to the public. This re-release saw an sonic overhaul bring the production values right up to date.

Fans of exciting and melodic guitar work will want to make Anand a priority.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Man’s Mind”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.