////Abus Dangereux (Pierrejean Gaucher) – Le Quatrième mouvement

Abus Dangereux (Pierrejean Gaucher) – Le Quatrième mouvement


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: Abus Categories: , Tag:


1. Le roy est mort, vive le roy  

2. Le quatrième mouvement 

3. Interlude

4. Funk au château

5.Thème d’hiver

6. Ballade courte

7. Danse de Pâques



Pierrejean GAUCHER (guitars) / Eric BONO (piano, synths)

Laurent KZREWINA (sax) / Alain MOUREY (drums)

Pascal GAILLARD (bass) / Sylvie VOISE (vocals) / Caitriona WALSIA (vocals)

Dan Ken (vibs) / Arnaud JARLAN (percussion) / Nigel WARREN GREEN (cello).

An approach full of rigour and originality, cerebral melodic sections, both composite and extremely composed. It’s a full step towards a new French jazz-rock concept. It harkens back to the golden days of Magma, Zao and some english progressive rock Bands.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Abus Dangereux (Pierrejean Gaucher) – Le Quatrième mouvement”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.