////Abus (Pierrejean Gaucher) – Japanese bop

Abus (Pierrejean Gaucher) – Japanese bop


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: Abus Categories: , Tag:



2.Tête à claques

3.Simple messieurs

4.Babysitter (I)

5.Are you sleeping?


7.Japanese bop

8.Thelonious in times square

9.Babysitter (II)


11.It’s time


Musicians :

Pierrejean GAUCHER (guitars, programming) / Randy BRECKER (trumpet) Bobby RANGELL (sax, flute) / Olivier HUTMAN (keyboards)

Patrick BUCHMANN (drums) / Etienne MBAPPE (bass) / Christophe PASCAL (percussions)

Always inspiration, humor in extra. A perfect fusion by some of the today’s best French musicians (Olivier Hutmann, Etienne m’Bappé… and again Randy Brecker on trumpet..”)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Abus (Pierrejean Gaucher) – Japanese bop”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.