////ABUS (Pierrejean Gaucher) – Manèges

ABUS (Pierrejean Gaucher) – Manèges


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: Abus Categories: , Tag:



2.Sans Thomas

3.Petite fée

4.Wannabe (I)

5.Ascenseur pour les chameaux


7.Wannabe (II)

8.Boîte à musique

9.Tout neuf

10.Schoenberg on the beat




Pierrejean GAUCHER (guitars, programing) / Stéphane BELMONDO (trumpet, bugle) Xavier MERTIAN (vibes, synths) / Patrick BUCHMANN (drums) Jean-Jacques CINELU (bass) / Philippe CHAYEB (bass) / Bobby RANGELL (sax)


The last « Abus » formation with the young French brillant trumpet player Stéphane Belmondo. The music comes back, fresher, more direct. A melodic universe which sometimes reminds of Carla Bley or Erik Satie.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ABUS (Pierrejean Gaucher) – Manèges”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.