//, Progressive, Rock/Aesthetic of an Instant + Hybris EP Bundle

Greg Chalabi

Aesthetic of an Instant + Hybris EP Bundle


Ships From: France

Categories: , , Tags: , ,


01. Blossom 
02. Inner Vision 
03. The Devil's Tango 
04. Blue Nova (ft. David Wallimann) 
05. Aesthetic of an Instant 

01. Sanity's Requiem
02. The Duke
03. Hybris
04. Saladin Was A Metalhead
05. Pretty Things To Tell


Hi !

You can now order my ‘Hybris’ (2014) et and ‘Aesthetic of an Instant’ (2016) EP together with this 2 EP Bundle.

This bundle contains:
– 1x ‘Aesthetic of an Instant EP’
– 1x ‘Hybris EP’


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aesthetic of an Instant + Hybris EP Bundle”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within FranceFree
Outside FranceFree

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.