Alive Inc.


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: BR8184 Categories: ,


01. Alive
02. My Hate for You’s Worth All
03. Blind
04. My Love
05. Broken 
06. Lisa-Marie’s Song
07. DAD
08. LookK atT Me
09. The Story of the Girl Next Door
10. Put Your Hand in Your Pocket
11. You’re Not Right
12. This Is the End
13. The Angel’s Cries


ALIVE INC.’s first album is a pure blend of heady melodies, sharp riffs, powerful voice and instrumental performances.
Lead by three talented musicians, Sébastien Lanceau (vocals, guitars), Loran Saulus (bass guitar, background vocals) and Yann Gresset (drums), ALIVE INC. remind us of rock FM music flavoured with the magical touch of a Joe Satriani.
The adventure begins in 2006: their common passion for Anglo-Saxon rock music and instrumental music leads them to compose many songs, refining day after day what would become their own style. Originally from the South of France, ALIVE INC. have been successfully crowding all the places of the region and decided to produce themselves their first eponymous album in 2007.
In this first opus distributed by Brennus and Ghost LA, you will find real gems such as the radio hit “Alive”, the crushing “My hate for you’s worth all”, the soulful ballad “This is the end” and the instrumental “Lisa Marie’s song”.
Shows after shows, ALIVE INC. have won the reputation of being a solid live band making powerful, massive and extremely professional concerts. The band is now preparing a tour in France and abroad.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alive Inc.”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.