Aymeric Silvert



In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: TWAS001 Categories: , Tag:


1. Perpetual
2. Alone
3. Gimme Your Boots
4. Do You Feel the Rain?
5. Swedish Viking
6. Guilty
7. Flame & Co
8. Metalo-jazz
9. C'est la vie
10. Smelly Rosie
11. Erin


Click here to hear the audio sample


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Guilty”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.