1. Save the World, Pt. 1 (1:07)
2. Save the World, Pt. 2 (3:54) 
3. Angry Ant (4:27) 

4. Winter Night (3:50) 

5. No Brain (3:15)
6. Deep Wood (4:35)
7. Mr. Psycho (3:39)
8. Give My Baby Love (3:46)
9. Hard Jazz (2:50)
10. Happy Fingers (2:57)
11. Blues (3:32)
12. Deep Sea (3:06)

Total running time, 41:00
Release date: 09/10/2002

Swedish guitar player joined by Goran Edman, Jens Johansson (both ex- Yngwie Malmsteen). This is Benny’s third album and he has also made film music and performed and recorded with big Swedish names such as Erika (Malmsteen) and Svullo as well as with the band “Two Rocks”. Don’t let the Malmsteen connection fool you, Benny is no Yngwie clone, his music is very mature and combines elements of melodic hard rock and fusion into something highly original. Singer Goran Edman and keyboardist Jens Johanssen are the icing of the cake…

Benny Jansson – Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Goran Edman – Vocals

Jens Johansson –
Mathias carnas – Bass
Daniel Flores – Drums