////Book Of Reflections


Book Of Reflections


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC 106 Categories: ,


01. Phoenix 3:50
02. Guardian of Time 5:21
03. Going Through the Motions 4:10
04. Tearing Down 4:41
05. Slippin’ Away 7:39
06. Only One Truth 4:18
07. Child of the Rainbow 5:02
08. You’re Not Alone 5:15
09. Book of Reflections 3:20
10. Let It Go 4:21
11. Blood from a Stone 3:26

Total running time, 51:00
Release date: 2004

Lead Vocals:
Andy Engberg (Section A/ex-Lion_s Share)
Mikael Holm (Winterlong)
Hubi Meisel (ex-Dreamscape)
Torgny Stjдrnfelt (Condition Red)

Vitalij Kuprij
Lars Eric Mattsson

Rusty Cooley
Lars Eric Mattsson

Eddie Sledgehammer

Lars Eric Mattsson

Additional vocals:
Torgny Stjдrnfelt (Condition Red)
Mikaela Mattsson


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book Of Reflections”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.