////Return To Metalopolis 2002

Chris Poland

Return To Metalopolis 2002


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC 2227 2 Categories: , Tag:


01. Club Ded
02. Alexandria
03. Return To Metalopolis
04. Heinous Interruptus
05. The Fall Of Babylon
06. Row Of Crows
07. Theatre Of The Damned
08. Beelzebub Bop
09. Apparition Station
10. Khazad Dum
11. 30 Day Due
12. The Heavy Guitar Jam


Total running time: 55:00

Release date: 2002

Chris Poland – guitars, bass
Mark Poland – drums
Produced by Randy Burns and Chris Poland.
Mixed by Randy Burns, Steve Heinke and Chris Poland.
Engineered by Randy Burns, Steve Heinke and Jason Roberts.
Drums recorded at American Recording.
Guitars recorded at Image Recording Studios.
Mixed at Smoketree Ranch.
Mastered at Artisan by Greg Fulginiti.
Preproduction by Chris Poland and Mark Poland, Tascam Porta 05.
Art direction: Pat Dillan and Ann Villena, CDS Graphics, Inc.
Front cover photography: Robert Matheu.
Additional photography: Robert Matheu, Michael Sean.
Lettering: Matthew Marquisee.
Gong on “Row Of Crows” – Scott Menzies.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Return To Metalopolis 2002”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.