////Classic Rockers Vol.1

Classic Rockers Vol.1


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: SFMCD 023 Categories: ,


1. Gimme All Your Lovin' (Nicky Moore)
2. Piece Of My Heart (Glenn Hughes)
3. Promise To The Night (Jackie Bodimead)
4. Living In America (Paul Di¹anno)
5. Show Some Emotion (Steve Overland)
6. Fool For Your Loving (Steve Grimmett)
7. I've Had Enough (Lea Hart & Dennis Stratton)
8. Sarah (Steve Overland)
9. Play That Funky Music (Bill Hurley)
10. Long Gone (Doogie White)
11. Let Your Body Rock (Paul Di'anno)
12. You Are The One (Jackie Bodimead)
13. It Ain't Over Till It's Over (Lea Hart)
14. Smart Bombs (Instrumental)


Musicians include:
Glenn Hughes, Nicky Moore, Jackie Bodimead, Paul Di’anno, Steve Overland, Steve Grimmett, Dennis Stratton, Bill Hurley, Doogie White, Lea Hart, Rick Wills, Cliff Evans, Bill Liesegang, Andy Barnett, Neil Murray, Don Airey, Jem Davis, Nigel Glockler, Pete Jupp, Merv Goldsworthy, Bob Skeat, Tim ‘Nibbs’ Carter, Gary Ferguson, Ray Callcut, Dave Senczack, Ewan Salt and MoreŠ.

The album features members past and present of bands such as Iron Maiden, Whitesnake, Deep Purple, FM, UFO and Black Sabbath singing, strumming, thrashing and drumming their way through classic rock hits like ‘Gimme All Your Lovin”, ‘Sarah’ and ‘Living In America’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Classic Rockers Vol.1”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.