Damien Ossart-Villanova

The Omen Trio


In stock

In stock

  Ask a Question

Ships From: France

Categories: , Tags: ,


1. My Way Up align=baseline
2. Do You Feel Lucky ? 
3. Who Knows ? 
4. Ferry P 
5. The Beauty
6. G Tune
7. The Beast
8. NSB
9. Sangareha
10. Mister Zon


The Omen trio is the new project by french guitarist Damien Ossart-Villanova. With Julio Rakotonanahary (N’guyen Le, Paco Sery…) on bass and Erik Borelva (Archie Shepp, The last Poets…) on drums, this power trio plays on adventurous grounds, mixing blues and funk roots with more complex rythm and sound textures, not to forgot great interplay and musicianship. Damien Ossart-Villanova’s guitar is the expressive voice of this instrumental release, playing with strong command, fluidity and great tone. A refreshing new trio!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Omen Trio”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.