////Abstract Expression

Dave Kulju

Abstract Expression


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: NDM KDM 001 Categories: , Tag:


01. Internal Combustion
02. Don't Mind Me
03. Hieland Road
04. Pleiades
05. Depth of Autumn
06. Picnic at the Slag Heap
07. The Main Attraction
08. Somnium
09. The Water Discipline


Dave Kulju’s “Abstract Expression” is a collection of 9 instrumental compositions that explore various textures and styles with a progressive vibe. While experimental enough for progressive music fans, this album places a heavy focus on strong melodies, well crafted songwriting, and unusual but infectious grooves. Listeners will be rewarded with hard driving pieces like “Internal Combustion” and “The Main Attraction” but also treated to more contemplative works like “Pleiades” and “The Depth of Autumn”. The charm of the quirky and unpredictable are well represented in “Picnic at the Slag Heap” and the lengthy “Somnium”.

Dave, guitarist and keyboard player for the band Electrum, is an independent musician who wrote, recorded, and produced this album in his home studio working with a number of talented guest musicians.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Abstract Expression”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.