David Wright



Out of stock

Out of stock

Ships From: France

SKU: DR001 Categories: , Tag:


1. Time Constraint
2. Falls Dance
3. Early Phrase Intro
4. Early Phrase
5. Thob (Tears For Friends Intro)
6. Tears For Friends
7. ILD Intro
8. ILD
9. GC Intro
10. GC
11. Chess
12. Bedtime Bridges Intro
13. Bedtime Bridges
14. Piggasaurus (This To This To Intro)
15. This To This To
16. Club Owner Comment
17. Barbars Kingdom
18. Improv I
19. Improv II


Dajinosaurus, the debut album by guitarist David Wright is an intense, high energy jazz/rock/fusion romp! Combining influences including: Frank Gambale, Mike Stern, Shawn Lane, Wayne Krantz, Scott Henderson, Greg Howe, John Scofield, Allan Holdsworth and Tony MacAlpine (with CAB) among others, David has fused together a tapestry that is sure to please hard core guitar and fusion fans. His music has been described as, “The lyricism of Jeff Beck with the musical stylings of Allan Holdsworth,…” and the album Dajinosaurus has been referred to as, “a perfect blend of musicianship and technique.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dajinsaurus”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.