In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC Categories: ,


1. My Confession
2. Fall
3. Never Willing, Still Fulfilling
4. Sylvester's Dusk
5. Moments
6. Salvation
7. The Unknown
8. On Sale
9. Wrong Turn
10. Door To Reality


Release date: July 2005

A metal band with a female singer….another one? But one without a ball dress, “tough” leather clothes, make-up or fake choirs on tape. Just a band with melodic, progressive and honest music that doesn’t need a gimmick to distract your attention from the music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oracle”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.