Demian Heuke



In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

Categories: , Tag:


1. 30 Ballons (feat. Dennis Hormes)

2. This Is Now (feat. Adrian Weiss)

3. Jimmy

4. Alive

5. Iced Kingdom

6. Funky Valentine

7. Treumal

8. Astronomy

9. Just Breathing

10. Diminished Wind

11. Suffering

12. Daily Settlement


With his solo-album “Treumal” Demian Heuke has manifested his vision as a guitar player and as a composer. At the age of 30 he is in his heyday as all of his skills and potential culminate in the album’s songs. Together with producer/musician mf-c, Demian produced the album himself. It is a full-lenght instrumental album and mirrors the whole spectrum of the guitarist Demian Heuke. Rock, Metal, Clean: sometimes hard, othertimes soft, occasionally fast or even recreative. His solos are deeply influenced by vituosos such as Steve Vai, Mattias IA Eklundh, Andy Timmons, Greg Howe to name but a few … The album is an event for your ears and especially for fans of instrumental music. It is basically music that every listener can easily relate to, not just professional musicians – and it never sounds fussy.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Treumal”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.