////Elsa Mulder & Little Wing – The Underground

Elsa Mulder & Little Wing – The Underground


In stock

In stock

SKU: 8714835 0722 Categories: , Tag:


01. running out of time
02: what is my sin 
03: underground 
04: sunday evening 
05: guitar heroes 
06: no place to go (instrumental)
07: show you cared for me
08: keep on dreaming
09: all woman
10: terre d’attache
11: you don't know me
12: love goes wrong
13: change the world (instrumental)


This Rock Album contains 13 original compositions (music: Roland Gassin – lyrics: Elsa Mulder ), composed, recorded and mixed during 2005 to 2006, in Roland’s home-studio at Embrun, in France.

Elsa is born in Netherlands, but lives in France since 6 years. Singing in english is very natural for her. Roland is a guitarist-songwriter and this is his 3rd album (first one were criticaly acclaimed by french “Guitarist Magazine”.)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elsa Mulder & Little Wing – The Underground”