////Eternal Struggle

Alex Masi

Eternal Struggle


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC2109 2 Categories: , Tag:


1. Intro
2. Crow Haven's Corner
3. All I Want
4. Lost In The City
5. Wheel Rolls On
6. Blue Morning Blue Day
7. Caught In The Middle
8. Black Flames Allure
9. On And On
10. Highway To Nowhere
11. Writing On The Wall
12. Excerpts From A Random Horizon   


Total running time, 56:07
Released date: 2001

Alex Masi – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Production, Engineering
Paul Marangoni – Drums, Percussion
Greg Young – Bass
Kyle Michaels – Vocal
Mark Renk – Additional Background Vocals


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eternal Struggle”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.