Promised Land


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC 071 Categories: , Tags: ,


1. Promised Land
2. The Prisoner
3. Death And Illusions
4. Inner
5. Ethiopia
6. Eternal
7. Vigilance
8. The Prophecy


Total time: 50:32
Release date: 04/2003

Vitalij Kuprij – keyboards
Marco Ferrrigno – guitars on left channel
Javier Leal – guitars on right channel
Philip Bynoe – bass
Jon Doman – drums


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Promised Land”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.