Futur World


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC133 Categories: , Tags: ,


01. Dark Before the Dawn (3:44)
02. Day of Judgement (4:35) 
03. Federation (5:30) 
04. Tree of Knowledge (6:08)
05. "Prelude" (Instrumental) (1:24)
06. Future World (8:01)
07. Close to the Sun (4:32)
08. Take Me in Your Arms (5:23)
09. Stand & Fight (3:57)
10. I Really, Really Don't Care (Instrumental) (2:24)
11. Moonlight Sonata-1st Movement (4:53)


Total time: 50:31

Release date: 2005

Roger Staffelbach – Guitar
Steve DiGregorio – Bass
Vitalij Kuprij – Keyboards
Mike Terrana – Drums
Lonnie Park – Vocals (Background)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Futur World”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.