Good To Be Bad


In stock

In stock

SKU: STMH98132 Categories: ,


1. Best Years 

2. Can You Hear The Wind Blow 

3. Call On Me

4. All I Want All I Need  

5. Good To Be Bad  

6. All For Love  

7. Summer Rain 

8. Lay Down Your Love  

9. A Fool In Love  

10. Got What You Need  

11. 'Til The End Of Time


The premier household name in melodic hard rock returns with a vengeance! Whitesnake is back with "Good To Be Bad", their 10th studio album and first in over a decade. This brand new album features a slew of instant-classic Whitesnake songs that are destined to stand side by side with such favorites as "Here I Go Again", "Still Of The Night" and "Fool For Your Love." Led by world-renown vocalist extraordinaire David Coverdale, "Good To Be Bad" is truly classic Whitensake, displaying that rare combination of high class and kick ass that has made them what they are today… the absolute best!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Good To Be Bad”