01. Blind Justice [5.35]
02. Castle of Eternity [6.05]
03. Red storm rising [4.22]
04. Beyond Endurance [4.03]
05. With these eyes [6.42]
06. Andromeda [5.34]
07. Ending a Story [2.42]
08. A thousand nights after the last sundown [9.57]

+ Video: Castle of Eternity, Directed by Pierre Lingre

Total time: 44:10
Release date: 04/2008

“1994: THE AFTERGLOW” is a slice of history from one of the most critically acclaimed progressive bands of recent years – MIND’S EYE. The Swedish progressive rock / metal masters in conjunction with Lion Music offer up their little heard 1994 debut album “The Afterglow”.  Being the first ever release by Mind’s Eye, this is a genuine chance to get to know the band as they started their career. Back then the bands core of Daniel Flores and Johan Niemann along with original singer German Pascual and guitarist Fredrik Grunberger proved they already knew that they wanted to show the world that good music CAN be created with discipline and emotion. Sounds like a paradox? Not for Mind’s Eye.