Interlude: Channel Mind Radio
01. Stash – Stevie Salas
02. Code 19 – Zakk Wylde
03. Perfect Day – Warren DeMartini
04. Gonna Rain – Richie Sambora
05. Cruisin’ – Denny Laine
06. Even Up The Score – Ted Nugent
07. Out Of Mind – Neal Schon
Interlude: Guitar Zoo – C.C. Deville
08. Snake – Bruce Kulick
09. Trippin’ Again – Ty Tabor
10. Dead Wrong – Dweezil Zappa
11. Doin’ Fine – Vivian Campbell
12. My Own Advice – Kenji Kitajima
Interlude: Channel Mind Radio
13. Where You Belong (re-mix & re-arranged) – Paul Gilbert (bonus track)
14. GZ Blues – Seymour Duncan & Steven Seagal (bonus track)
Total time: 72:50
Release date: 2001
Guitar Zeus 2001 was the successor to the first Guitar Zeus CD, this time around bringing the talents of great guitarists Zakk Wilde, Stevie Salas, Warren DeMartini, Ty Tabor, Paul Gilbert, Ted Nugent, Dweezil Zappa, Vivian Campbell and Neal Schon, just to name a few. Led by the core band of Carmine Appice (drums), Kelly Keeling (keyboards, vocals) and Tony Franklin (fretless bass magic), each track features a guest soloist, and sometimes even surprise guests, such as tennis star John McEnroe on “Stash” and Steven Seagal on “GZ Blues”.