01. Panic Room  
02. Girlfriends  
03. Dreamscapes  
04. Spanish Romance
05. Quicksilver
06. Slowgold
07. Joyride
08. Contrapunctus III
09. 4 a.m.
10. Shadowdance
11. Ground Zero
12. Straight Ahead
13. Sometimes I Still Miss You

Total time: 52:25 min

Genre: Hard Rock Instrumental

Release date: March 2005

Dreamscapes sees guitar whiz Milan Polak unleash his fresh music vision for a new generation of guitar fans.

The 13 tracks Dreamscapes has on offer showcase the impressive compositional skills and stellar production values that is making Milan Polak one of the hottest players on the guitar instrumental scene.