01. Capuccino  
02. Tricot no País das Maravilhas
03. Torre de Babel 
04. Tarutiri
05. Mon Cheri 
06. Cocktail Molotoff
07. A Porca Torce o Rabo 
08. Marcha Turca 
09. Depois das Oito
10. Paparazzi 
11. City Jam 
12. Funkonga 
13. Malha Verde 

Total time: 74:00
Release date: 1998

First solo album from one of the best Portugal’ s guitarist ! Following to this album Gonçalo was voted “Best Portuguese Guitar Player” by the readers of the most important portuguese music newspaper.