Mr.Fastfinger, the guitar sensei known of his website has returned. “The Way of the Exploding Guitar” Mr. Fastfinger’s debut CD features 14 tracks of instrumental action in bold stereo. Hard rock!

The album consist of 12 new compostions. Strong melodies and rhythms, energy, joy, feelings and emotions. It is a rock album, but you can hear influences from many styles. From hairy 80’s rock to epic soundtracks. From metal to ethnic tones.

The two encore tracks are new re-recorded versions of classic tracks: “Exploding solo” and “Tapping Boogie”.

Also featuring burning guest solos by: Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), Mattias IA Eklundh (Freak Kitchen), Christophe Godin, Niko Tsonev and Ran Ran du Ran.

Music composed and produced by Mika Tyyskä.