////Road Tested

Igor Belsky

Road Tested


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

Categories: , Tag:


1. Road Tested
2. Space Marathon
3. Backstreet Romeo
4. Adrenalin Junkie
5. Eastern Flier
6. If I Have to Lose You
7. Last Dance
8. At the Factory
9. Village Clown's Romance
10. Letters from the Island


Igor “Iggy” Belsky: Guitars, Bass, Drum programming, Keyboard programming


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Road Tested”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.