////…In Inconstancia Constans

Cyril Achard

…In Inconstancia Constans


Out of stock

Out of stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC2105 2 Categories: , Tag:


01. Alone among my friends 
02. Fallen from grace 
03. Empty vow 
04. Fields of graves
05. Exile is over
06. The deep one's
07. Be my thing
08. The lucky one


Cyril Achard
– guitar
Patrick Peek – vocals
Eric Lebailly – drums
Franck Hermanny – bass
Jean-Marc Layani – keys

Tony MacAlpine : keyboards soli on track 3/4/7.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “…In Inconstancia Constans”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.