////In The Name Of Beethoven

Alex Masi

In The Name Of Beethoven


Out of stock

Out of stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC136 Categories: , Tag:


1. Symphony no. 5 (First movement)
2. Sonata no. 01 (Waldstein Sonata)
3. Romance for Violin no.5
4. Adagio Sostenuto
5. Alegretto
6. Rondo Agitato


Total time: 42:20
Release date: 04/2005

The third and final instalment of Alex’s series of classical inspired releases music that started off with the very successful “In the Name of Bach” and was followed last year by “In the Name of Mozart”.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In The Name Of Beethoven”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.