Jason Becker



In stock

In stock


1. Rain
2. River Of Longing
3. Images
4. Opus Pocus
5. Higher
6. It`s Showtime
7. Altitudes
8. End Of The Beginning
9. River Of Longing [Reprise]
10. Meet Me In The Morning
11. Air
12. Electric Prayer For Peace
13. Mandy`s Throbbing Little Heart

Bonus material:

1. Go Off (intro)
2. End Of The Beginning
3. Noodling For Rob And Tony


Guitarist Jason Becker (DAVID LEE ROTH, CACOPHONY) has just released “Collection” on Shrapnel Records. This pure work of genius contains three new recordings totaling over 20 minutes in length and includes new performances by some of Becker‘s guitar buddies: Steve Vai, Joe Satriani, Michael Lee Firkins, Marty Friedman, Steve Hunter and Greg Howe. In addition, the CD is enhanced and contains some bonus material playable on computer.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Collection”