Jean-François Soubelet

Seven Seeds of Life


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

Categories: , Tag:


1. What's my Name 
2. Hit the Freeway 
3. Bitter Man 
4. Time's Up
5. Cold Cold Night 
6. Soft Whisper 
7. Welcome Back


“Seven Seeds of Life” Produced, composed, arranged and performed by Jean-François Soubelet. Mixed by Pascal Garnon at Big Wheels studio. Mastered by Eric Chevet at Masterdisk Europe.

Jean-François Soubelet : Electric and acoustic guitar, drums programming.

Matthieu Emana Eskenazi : Electric and acoustic bass


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Seeds of Life”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.