Lars Eric Mattsson



In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC160 Categories: , Tag:


01. From the Skies (5:08)
02. Earthbound (7:47)
03. Time Capsule (3:41)
04. Delhi (3:17)
05. ShredHead (3:07)
06. The Orchid (5:15)
07. Free Wind (5:36)
08. Song of the Woods (2:32)
09. Closed Eyes (5:24)
10. ...Later (1:46)


‘Earthbound’ is the stunning new instrumental album from Lars Eric Mattsson (Mattsson) and his first instrumental release in over 14 years.  ‘Earthbound’ sees Mattson in eclectic mode with open arrangements and playing right from the soul that travel from the melodic to the progressive.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Earthbound”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.