////One Night In Mississippi

Little River Band

One Night In Mississippi


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: SFMCD 029 Categories: , Tag:


1. Man On Your Mind
2. This Place
3. Take It Easy On Me
4. Lonesome Loser
5. Where We Started From
6. Remaining
7. Happy Anniversary
8. Who Made The Moon
9. The Night Owls
10. Help Is On Its Way
11. It's Not A Wonder
12. I Think I Left My Heart With You
13. Cool Change
14. Lady


Following success of “Where We Started From” (available from The Store For Music) this new release captures the talent and power of a Little River Live performance. Recorded on a magical night in Mississippi, this album features all of their hits including “Night Owls” and “Cool Change”.

Originally the performance was going to be used simply to record only “Night Owls” for a live compilation CD of 80’s hits, but when the band listened to what they had, a unanimous decision was made to release the entire nights entertainment.

The resulting album with fanastic artwork, we hope you will agree, is a tremendous live performance from a band who just keep on flowing!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One Night In Mississippi”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.