////All The Little Things

Matt Cafissi

All The Little Things


In stock

In stock


01. Draw The Line
02. Chained
03. Everything U Want
04. One In A Million
05. Bring Me Down
06. Straight To You
07. Inside Out
08. Heaven Knows


All The Little Things is the new CD from the critically acclaimed italian guitar player Matt Cafissi. The new CD features eight amazing brand new tracks with great melodies and great production, also includes the mega jam track “Inside Out” with Michael Orlando, Fabrizio Leo, Alex De Rosso, Ty Oliver, Carl Roa, Alessandro Benvenuti, Roberto Priori and many more! Matt is graduated at the famous Lizard Institute of Florence (Italy) with one of the most respectable european guitarist Giacomo Castellano. Matt receives many positive reviews from famous magazines in Europe and USA and his previous album called “Heat of Emotion” featuring Andy Timmons is one of the most selled guitar album in USA in the 2006 and 2007. With “All The Little Things” Matt explores the new sound of melody and techniques of tomorrow, with very direct songs and strong emotions!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All The Little Things”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.