Power Games


In stock

In stock

Parcourir la wishlist

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC 070 Categories: , Tag:


1. Open The Gate
2. Victom Of Freedom
3. Blind Faith
4. Chained To My Pain
5. Bridge To The Past
6. Safely Through The Fight
7. Beyond The Horizon
8. Lead Me On My Way


Total time: 57:54
Release date: 2002

Lance King
Lars Eric Mattsson (guitar, bass, keyboards)
Eddie Sledgehammer (drums)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Power Games”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.