////Michael Schenker Group – Tales of rock n’roll

Michael Schenker Group – Tales of rock n’roll


In stock

In stock

SKU: RE61842 Categories: ,


01.The Ride
02. Setting Sun
03. Angel Of Avalon
04. Dreams Inside
05. Dust To Dust
06. Voice Of My Heart
07. Journey Man
08. Big Deal
09. St. Ann
10. Shadow Lady
11. Love Trade
12. Human Child
13. Bitter Sweet
14. Blind Alley
15. Freedom
16. Life Vacation
17. Rock ‘n' Roll
18. Tell A Story
19. Life Goes On


Legendary heavy metal/hard rock guitarist Michael Schenker formerly of the group Scorpions and UFO is back with the Michael Schenker Group for a new album to commemorate their 25 anniversary as a band! It’s the album you’ve been waiting for!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Schenker Group – Tales of rock n’roll”